Keep Up To Date! Connect With the Author!

Wednesday, 23 January 2013

2013 NHL Predictions
No need to to explain here, but below are my very own predictions for the 2013 NHL season.

I will predict the final spots each team will finish, in both the Eastern and Western Conference.

Also, below that, I will predict the winner of the playoffs and all the major awards that will be given out.


Eastern Conference
  1. Pittsburgh
  2. Boston
  3. Tampa Bay
  4. New York Rangers
  5. Philadelphia
  6. Buffalo
  7. Ottawa
  8. Washington
  9. Carolina
  10. Winnipeg
  11. Florida
  12. Toronto
  13. New Jersey
  14. Montreal
  15. New York Islanders
Courtesy of Jeanine Leech/Icon SMI
Western Conference
  1. Vancouver
  2. Chicago
  3. Los Angeles
  4. St. Louis
  5. Nashville
  6. San Jose
  7. Anaheim
  8. Minnesota
  9. Detroit
  10. Phoenix
  11. Edmonton
  12. Dallas
  13. Colorado
  14. Calgary
  15. Columbus
President's Trophy - Vancouver Canucks
Eastern Conference Playoff Champions - New York Rangers
Western Conference Playoff Champions - St. Louis Blues

Stanley Cup Winner - New York Rangers

     Individual Award Winner

     Hart Trophy - Sidney Crosby (Pittsburgh)
     Art Ross Trophy - Evgeni Malkin (Pittsburgh)
     Rocket Richard Trophy - Rick Nash (New
     York Rangers)                                                      
     Norris Trophy - Drew Doughty (Los Angeles)
     Vezina Trophy - Pekke Rinne (Nashville)
     Calder Trophy - Alex Galchenyuk (Montreal)

    No comments:

    Post a Comment